Vinottimo Wine Events

Tuesday April 24, 2018 AAFES Seminar - Orlando

Wednesday April 25, 2018 AAFES Seminar - Orlando

Thursday April 26, 2018 AAFES Seminar - Orlando

Friday May 11, 2018 Dragon Hill Lodge Spring Wine Dinner - Friday, 11 May@Sables@1800
Korea Wine Aficionados,
It is our sincere pleasure to announce the annual spring Winemakerís Dinner at Sables on May 11, 2018 at 1800hrs.
Dress Code: Business Casual with or without Jacket/Ties - optional
Six Courses (including apetizers) and Six Amazing Wines
$69/Person - Reservations Required - Limited Seating - First Come-First Served
To confirm your reservation, please call the DHL Discover Seoul Desk at:
Tel: 738-2222 Ext 24 (mil) or (82-2) 7918-2222 Ext 24 or via email:
DiscoverSeoulDesk@dragonhilllodge.com
You may also pay online by clicking on Pay Now.
Cost - 69.00

Saturday May 12, 2018 DHL Wine Festival
Details - TBA

Saturday May 12, 2018 Wine Warriors Wanted
Wine Aficionados,

Vinottimo is looking for additional Wine Warriors to pour wine at the following upcoming Korea Wine Festivals:
Dragon Hill Lodge Wine Festival on Saturday, 12 May, 2018 from 12 - 6 pm.
Camp Humphreys Wine Festival on Saturday, 2 June, 2018 from 12 - 6pm.
If you are interested in pouring wine and having lots of fun doing it, please send email to: mike@vinottimo.com or mary@vinottimo.com
________________________________________________________________________________________________ Vinottimo Job Openings Available at following bases:
KOREA Osan Camp Humphreys
JAPAN Yokota Kadena
Previous Sales and Management Experience and Computer Skills a definite plus.
If you are interested, please send your Resume' to mike@vinottimo.com or mary@vinottimo.com
PLEASE SHARE THIS EMAIL WITH ANYONE YOU KNOW WHO MAY BE INTERESTED!
"In Vino, Veritas"

Saturday May 19, 2018 Camp Humphreys Wine Festival
Details - TBA

Saturday September 1, 2018 TOMMASI WINE TOUR 2018 - Korea and Okinawa
Details - TBA